fbpx

Spa & Health

Black forest beauty

The Roomers Spa is a genuine getaway offering urban comfort. On the breathtaking backdrop of the Black Forest, your stay will be a restful time-out, which will do both you and your body good. Discover the unique spectrum of relaxing treatments we offer: like our Black Forest Signature Treatment. And if you need a bit of change while taking it easy, the vodka and glasses are in the ice box – cheers!

Hello Again

In accordance with official regulations, the Roomers Spa is open again. Please note the currently valid hygiene regulations. Self-rapid tests are also available for purchase on site. We look forward to seeing you!

SPA BROCHURE

Spa

Our spa is a place to relax and regenerate, with hammam and steam bath, as well as whirlpool and sauna with a view of the mountains of Baden-Baden. The spa’s outstanding team and the products of our exclusive partners Dr. Barbara Sturm, Comfort Zone and the natural cosmetics brand UND GRETEL make all the wellness treatments we offer into a special sort of relaxing experience.

Let you and your loved ones feel good, whether as guests at the hotel or on a Day Spa Visit.

HOURS

Spa & Gym 6.30 AM – 1 AM
Spa Reception 10 AM – 7 PM

Monday – Thursday we offer you Midweek Wellness. Our spa team is happy to provide more details.

APPOINTMENT

Massage Treatments 10 AM – 7 PM

Due to the current situation, we kindly ask you to book in advance at least one day prior to your desired timings. If you are not able to keep your appointment, we ask you please to cancel at least 24 hours earlier; otherwise the total cost will be charged. All treatments adhere to the governmental regulations by wearing mouth-nose protection by therapists and guests.

You would like to relax throughout the year? Contact us to become a member.

Become a member

Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa

Indulge yourself

Let yourself be pampered during a treatment and enjoy the tranquility of a little timeout. Or a big one. Whether a soothing massage or an intensive facial – in Roomers Spa, lovers of wellness and beauty will get everything they’re looking for. Do something good for yourself and choose the treatment that is just right for you.

Spa Menu

Favourites

Spa Package from 860 EUR

Our Spa Package is great for the stressed out ones, lovers, or stressed-out lovers.

Read more

Roomers Signature 100 min / 225 EUR
  • Welcome: chocolate variation and glass of champagne
  • Full body peeling
  • Cream pack
  • Full body massage
  • Sushi variation
Black Forest Signature100 min / 225 EUR
  • Spruce needle full body peeling
  • Spruce needle full body pack
  • Full body massage
  • Black Forest ice tea

Midweek Wellness

Our Midweek Treatments can be booked every day except weekends and public holidays.

Back and Face Massage 45 min / 75 EUR
Wellness Day 50 min / 160 EUR
  • Use of the wellness area for one day
  • Orange full body peeling
  • Back massage
  • A small variation of sushi at the Rooftop Bar
  • A glass of cremant
Feel your body 50 min / 135 EUR

Membership

 

Gold 1550 EUR / 1 Jahr
Silver 859 EUR / 6 Monate
  • year-round use of Infinity Pool, gym and spa
  • familiarisation with the TechnoGymÂź equipment
  • including bathing robe, slippers and towels
  • tea, water and fruits
  • free wi-fi
  • changing cubicles and lockers

All prices including service and VAT.

Health

Roomers Baden-Baden Rooftop
Rooftop Pool

Splish-splash with a view! At our rooftop pool, you’ll swim above the city’s rooftops. Whether with a drink on sunny days or to take a refreshing dip in between two sessions in the sauna – the rooftop pool is open and heated all year round from 6.30 AM to 1 AM.

Roomers Baden-Baden Yoga
Sun-Day Moodra

When the weather is good, yoga classes takes place at the roof terrace of our spa every day at 8 AM and 9 AM. Under the guidance of our expert instructors, stretch out under the open sky and start your day completely relaxed.

Roomers Baden-Baden Gym
Gym

Depending on what you want, work on endurance, strength and balance in our air-conditioned gym. With the Line ArtisÂź cardio and workout machines by TECHNOGYMÂź, we offer a solid selection to help you stay fit.

Roomers Baden-Baden Rooms and Suites | Outdoor Fun
Outdoor fun

Whether recreational or competitive sports, in summer or in winter, easy-going or with a kick of adrenaline – there are numerous activities for you to do in and around Baden-Baden. You’ll find inspiration, directions and tips for your outdoor sports plans in our brochure.

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY

Roomers Baden-Baden Personal Training
Personal Training

Together is better? We are happy to offer you personal training together with our neighbor and partner, the Performance Lounge Baden-Baden. The expert trainers will provide you individual training tailored to your wants, either right next door, in the Performance Lounge, outdoors or in the Roomers Gym.

request training

Roomers Baden-Baden Gym
Fit Snacks & Drinks

Help yourself to the various vitamin and detox waters, have some fresh fruit or make your favorite tea at the samovar. Early birds are welcomed with a ginger shot at the spa reception.

If you’re hungry for a meal, a highly varied moriki-style menu and a selection of international delicacies await you at the rooftop bar.

ROOFTOP BAR MENU

Spa Partners

Dr. Barbara Sturm

Roomers Baden-Baden Partner Barbara Sturm

The DĂŒsseldorf native, Dr. Barbara Sturm is one of the most successful derma care physicians worldwide. Her success comes from her treatment methods and the own-body remedies. Dr. Sturm’s expertise in numerous aesthetic but non-operative treatments has made her to become the leading expert and to create a skin care line called the Molecular Cosmetics.

More Info

Comfort Zone

Roomers Baden-Baden Partner Und Gretel

Comfort Zone is a line of the most modern skin care products, which all are produced sustainably in Italy. The development of this professional skincare focuses on research, but also on quality. All of its ingredients are of natural source and are combined with high-tech molecules in such a way that every use is not only effective, but also extremely pleasant.

More Info

und GRETEL

Roomers Baden-Baden Partner Und Gretel

Make-up, free of synthetics with natural ingredients at the highest level of perfection in application, effectiveness, and durability: this is the spirit Christina Roth and Stephanie Dettmann followed when they founded their Berlin label for professional and long-lasting organic cosmetics. On the high-quality and elegantly designed items of UND GRETEL, their focus on sustainability and natural ingredients is displayed and not their outdated image of compromise.

More Info

fbpx

Spa & Health

Black forest beauty

Der Roomers Spa ist ein echtes Hideaway mit urbanem Komfort. Vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse des Schwarzwalds wird Ihr Aufenthalt zu einer erholsamen Auszeit, in der Sie sich und Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes tun. Entdecken Sie die einzigartige Vielfalt entspannender Treatments, wie unser Signature Treatment Black Forest Style. Und wenn Sie eine kleine Abwechslung beim Relaxen brauchen, steht im Eisfach der Wodka mit Gläsern bereit РCheers!

Hello again

Gemäß den behördlichen Verordnungen ist der Roomers Spa wieder geöffnet. Bitte beachten Sie die aktuell geltenden Hygienebestimmungen. Selbstschnelltests können Sie auch vor Ort käuflich erwerben. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

SPA BROCHURE

Spa

Unser Spa ist ein Ort zum Entspannen und Regenerieren, mit Hamam, Dampfbad sowie Whirlpool und Sauna mit Blick auf die Berge Baden-Badens. Alle angebotenen Wellness Treatments werden zu einem relaxenden Erlebnis besonderer Art, dank eines hervorragenden Spa Teams und den Produkten unserer Exklusivpartner Dr. Barbara Sturm, Comfort Zone sowie dem Naturkosmetik Brand UND GRETEL.

Lassen Sie es sich und Ihren Lieben gut gehen, ob als Hotelgäste oder Day Spa Besucher.

HOURS

Spa & Gym 6:30 ‚Äď 1:00 Uhr
Spa Reception 10:00 ‚Äď 19:00 Uhr

Montag – Donnerstag bieten wir Ihnen Midweek Wellness an. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie von unserem Spa Team.

APPOINTMENT

Massage Treatments 10:00 ‚Äď 19:00 Uhr

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation, bitten wir Sie mindestens einen Tag vor Ihrem Besuch zu reservieren.¬†Sollten Sie Ihren Termin nicht wahrnehmen k√∂nnen, bitten wir Sie um eine Absage 24 Stunden vorher, da wir Ihnen andernfalls die Gesamtkosten in Rechnung stellen m√ľssen. Alle Behandlungen werden gem√§√ü den beh√∂rdlichen Verordnungen durch das Tragen einer Mund-Nasenschutz durchgef√ľhrt.

Book now

Sie möchten das ganze Jahr relaxen? Dann werden Sie einfach Member.

Become a member

Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa
Roomers Baden-Baden Spa

Indulge yourself

Lassen Sie sich bei einem Treatment verwöhnen und genießen Sie in Ruhe eine kleine Auszeit. Oder eine große. Ob eine wohltuende Massage oder ein intensives Facial Рim Roomers Spa kommen Liebhaber von Wellness und Beauty voll auf ihre Kosten. Tun Sie sich etwas Gutes und suchen Sie sich genau das Treatment aus, was zu Ihnen passt.

SPA MENU

Favourites

Spa Package ab 860 EUR

Unser Spa Package ist ideal f√ľr Gestresste, Verliebte oder gestresste Verliebte.

READ MORE

Roomers Signature 100 min / 225 EUR
  • Welcome: Schokoladenvariation und Glas Champagner
  • Ganzk√∂rperpeeling
  • Ganzk√∂rpercremepackung
  • Ganzk√∂rpermassage
  • Sushi Variation
Black Forest Signature 100 min / 175 EUR
  • Fichtennadelganzk√∂rperpeeling
  • Fichtennadelganzk√∂rperpackung
  • Ganzk√∂rpermassage
  • Black Forest Eistee

Midweek Wellness

Unsere Midweek Treatments können von Montag bis Donnerstag gebucht werden, ausgenommen sind Wochenenden und Feiertage.

R√ľcken- und Gesichtsmassage 45 min / 75 EUR
Wellness Day 50 min / 160 EUR
  • Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs f√ľr einen Tag
  • Orangenganzk√∂rperpeeling
  • R√ľckenmassage
  • kleine Variation Sushi auf der Rooftop Bar
  • Glas Cr√©mant
Feel your body 50 min / 135 EUR
  • Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs f√ľr einen Tag
  • Orangenganzk√∂rperpeeling
  • Aloe Vera Zitronencremepackung
  • Caesar Salad auf der Rooftop Bar
  • alkoholfreier Cocktail

Membership

Gold 1550 EUR / 1 Jahr
Silver 859 EUR / 6 Monate
  • Ganzj√§hrige Nutzung von Infinity Pool, Gym und Spa
  • Einweisung in die TechnoGym¬ģ Ger√§te
  • inklusive Bademantel, Badeslippern und Handt√ľchern
  • Tee, Wasser und Obst
  • kostenfreies WLAN
  • Umkleidekabinen und Spind

Alle Preise in EUR und inklusive Mehrwertsteuer.

Health

Roomers Baden-Baden Rooftop
Rooftop Pool

Splish Splash mit Aussicht! In unserem Infinity Pool schwimmen Sie √ľber den D√§chern der Stadt. Ob mit einem Drink an sonnigen Tagen oder zum Erfrischen zwischen zwei Saunag√§ngen – der Rooftop Pool ist ganzj√§hrig 6:30 – 1:00 Uhr ge√∂ffnet und beheizt.

Roomers Baden-Baden Yoga
Sun-Day Moodra

Bei schönem Wetter findet auf unserer Spa Dachterrasse jeden Sonntag um 8:00 und um 9:00 Uhr eine Yoga Stunde statt. Unter fachkundiger Leitung dehnen Sie Ihren Körper unter freiem Himmel und starten absolut entspannt in den Tag.

Roomers Baden-Baden Gym
Gym

In unserem klimatisierten Gym trainieren Sie Ausdauer, Kraft und Balance ganz nach Ihren W√ľnschen. Mit den Cardio- und Trainingsger√§ten der Line Artis¬ģ von TECHNOGYM¬ģ bieten wie Ihnen eine solide Auswahl, um sich fit zu halten.

Roomers Baden-Baden Outdoor Fun
Outdoor fun

Ob Freizeit- oder Hochleistungssport, Sommer oder Winter, gem√ľtlich oder mit Adrenalin – in und um Baden-Baden k√∂nnen Sie zahlreiche Aktivit√§ten unternehmen. Finden Sie in unserer Brosch√ľre Inspiration, Routen und Tipps rund um Ihre sportlichen Outdoor Pl√§ne.

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY

Roomers Baden-Baden Personal Training
Personal Training

Together is better? In Kooperation mit unserem Nachbarn und Partner, der Performance Lounge Baden-Baden, bieten wir Ihnen gerne ein Personal Training an. Die Sport Experten trainieren individuell und ganz nach Ihren W√ľnschen, entweder nebenan, in den R√§umen der Performance Lounge, outdoor oder im Roomers Gym.

request training

Roomers Baden-Baden Gym
Fit snacks & drinks

Bedienen Sie sich an den verschiedenen Vitamin- und Detoxwassern, nehmen Sie sich frisches Obst oder bereiten Sie sich am Samowar Ihren Lieblingstee zu. Early Birds werden morgens an der SPA Rezeption mit einem Ginger Shot begr√ľ√üt damit Sie vital werden.

F√ľr den gro√üen Hunger erwartet Sie in der Rooftop Bar ein abwechslungsreiches Menu im moriki Style und eine Auswahl internationaler K√∂stlichkeiten.

ROOFTOP BAR MENU

Spa Partners

Dr. Barbara Sturm

Roomers Baden-Baden Partner Barbara Sturm

Ihre Behandlungsmethoden mit k√∂rpereigenen Heilstoffen machten Dr. Barbara Sturm aus D√ľsseldorf zu einer der erfolgreichsten Dermacare-√Ąrztinnen weltweit. Mit ihrem Wissen aus zahlreichen √§sthetischen, aber nicht-operativen Behandlungen hat sie sich zur f√ľhrenden Expertin entwickelt und eine komplette Hautpflege-Serie, die Molecular Cosmetics, kreiert.

more Info

Comfort Zone

Roomers Baden-Baden Partner Comfortzone

Comfort Zone ist eine Reihe modernster Hautpflegeprodukte, die allesamt nachhaltig in Italien hergestellt werden. Bei der Entwicklung dieser Professional Skincare stehen im Vordergrund Forschung, aber auch die Reinheit. Alle Inhaltsstoffe entspringen nat√ľrlichen Ursprungs und werden so mit spitzentechnologischen Molek√ľlen vereint, dass jede Anwendung nicht nur wirksam, sondern auch im h√∂chsten Ma√ü angenehm ist.

More info

und GRETEL

Roomers Baden-Baden Partner Und Gretel

Make-Up mit nat√ľrlichen Inhaltsstoffen und frei von Synthetik auf dem h√∂chsten Level der Perfektion in Anwendung und Wirkung sowie Haltbarkeit: Das ist der Zeitgeist, dem Christina Roth und Stephanie Dettmann folgten, als sie ihr Berliner Label f√ľr professionelle und langlebige Naturkosmetik gr√ľndeten. Dass der Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und echten Natur-Produkten ganz und gar nicht seinem angestaubten Image von Kompromiss oder Verzicht entspricht zeigen die hochwertigen Utensilien im edlen Design.

More Info