fbpx

Kontakte

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Lange Strasse 100
76530 Baden-Baden
P +49 7221 90193 0
F +49 7221 90193 999
info@roomers-badenbaden.com

Rechnungsadresse

Roomers Baden-Baden Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Baden-Baden
Billbox 167334
40260 Langenfeld

Reservierung

P +49 7221 90193 444
res@roomers-badenbaden.com

Marketing & PR

Public Relations / Communications
Undine Handorf
presse@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
Maria Taavighi
maria.taavighi@gekko-group.de

Ansprechpartner

Chief Operating Officer
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
Marcus Scholz
marcus.scholz@roomers-badenbaden.com

Hotel Manager
Barbara Weißhaar
barbara.weisshaar@roomers-badenbaden.com

Rooms Division
Carla Lehner
carla.lehner@roomers-badenbaden.com

Host
host@roomers-badenbaden.com

Front Office
Timon Fischer von Weikersthal
timon.fischervonweikersthal@roomers-badenbaden.com

Spa & Gym
spa@roomers-badenbaden.com

Kitchen
Giuseppe Graziano
giuseppe.graziano@roomers-badenbaden.com

Restaurant
Selina Berhane
selina.berhane@roomers-badenbaden.com

Bar
Neil Sweeney
bar@roomers-badenbaden.com

Meeting & Event
event@roomers-badenbaden.com

Sales
Patrick Jonek
patrick.jonek@gekko-group.de

Human Resources
Vanessa Grief
vanessa.grief@roomers-badenbaden.com