fbpx

Kontakte

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Lange Strasse 100
76530 Baden-Baden
P +49 7221 90193 0
F +49 7221 90193 999
info@roomers-badenbaden.com

Rechnungsadresse

Roomers Baden-Baden Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Baden-Baden
Billbox 167334
40260 Langenfeld

Kontakte

Area General Manager
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
Marcel Heid
marcel.heid@roomers-badenbaden.com

Host team
host@roomers-badenbaden.com

Sales
sales@gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
presse@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
marketing@gekko-group.de

Team

Giuseppe Graziano
Executive Küchenchef
giuseppe.graziano@roomers-badenbaden.com

Carla Lehner
Rooms Division Manager
carla.lehner@roomers-badenbaden.com

Neil Sweeney
F&B Manager
neil.sweeney@roomers-badenbaden.com

Vanessa Grief
Human Resources
vanessa.grief@roomers-badenbaden.com