Kontakte

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Lange Strasse 100
76530 Baden-Baden
P +49 7221 90193 0
F +49 7221 90193 999
info@roomers-badenbaden.com

Rechnungsadresse

Roomers Baden-Baden Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Baden-Baden
Billbox 167334
40260 Langenfeld

Kontakte

Area General Manager
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
Dieter Ulbricht
dieter.ulbricht@roomers-badenbaden.com

Host team
host@roomers-badenbaden.com

Sales
sales@gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
presse@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
marketing@gekko-group.de

Team

Christiane Kirchenbauer
Hotel Manager
christiane.kirchenbauer@roomers-badenbaden.com

Neil Sweeney
F&B Manager
neil.sweeney@roomers-badenbaden.com

Philipp Zuzanek
Bar Manager
philipp.zuzanek@roomers-badenbaden.com

Stefan Walter
Executive Chef
stefan.walter@roomers-badenbaden.com

Emanuel Hofmeyer
Restaurant Manager
emanuel.hofmeyer@roomers-badenbaden.com

Maximilian Heißler
Event Manager
maximilian.heissler@roomers-badenbaden.com

Ahmed Wafdy
Front Office Manager
ahmed.wafdy@roomers-badenbaden.com

Vanessa Grief
Human Resources Manager
vanessa.grief@roomers-badenbaden.com

Tiberius Solomaier
Technischer Leiter
technik@roomers-badenbaden.com

Isabelle Friedmann
Spa Manager
isabelle.friedmann@roomers-badenbaden.com

Vanessa Wagner
Executive Housekeeper
vanessa.wagner@roomers-badenbaden.com

"