fbpx

Kontakte Roomers Hotel München

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
P +49 89 4522020
info@roomers-munich.com

Rechnungsadresse

RM Hotel Munich Betriebs GmbH
Roomers Munich
Hardenbergstrasse 12
10623 Berlin

Kontakte

General Manager
David Frenser
david.frenser@roomers-munich.com

IZAKAYA / RED
info@izakaya-munich.com

Roomers Bar
bar@roomers-munich.com

Meeting and Event
event@roomers-munich.com

Human Resources
jobs@roomers-munich.com

Public Relations / Communications
presse@gekko-group.de

Team

Lorenz Stengel
F&B Manager
lorenz.stengel@roomers-munich.com

Alessandro Gianno
Bar Manager
alessandro.gianno@roomers-munich.com

Hendrik Franz
Executive Chef
hendrik.franz@roomers-munich.com

Natalie Walz
Director of Events
natalie.walz@roomers-munich.com

Antje Ahrendt
Front Office Manager
antje.ahrendt@roomers-munich.com

Christian Abate
Director of Rooms
christian.abate@roomers-munich.com

Wendy Schmidt
Director International Group & Event Sales
wendy.schmidt@gekko-group.de

Friederike Klockow
Human Resources Manager
friederike.klockow@roomers-munich.com