fbpx

Contacts

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

General contact

Roomers
Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
P +49 89 4522020
info@roomers-munich.com

Billing address

RM Hotel Munich Betriebs GmbH
Roomers Munich
Hardenbergstrasse 12
10623 Berlin

Reservations

P+49 89 452202 777
reservation@roomers-munich.com

Marketing & PR

Public Relations / Communications
Undine Handorf
presse@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
Maria Taavighi
maria.taavighi@gekko-group.de

Contact persons

General Manager
David Frenser
david.frenser@roomers-munich.com

IZAKAYA / RED
Jürgen Haberle
juergen.haberle@izakaya-munich.com

F&B Manager
Lorenz Stengel
lorenz.stengel@roomers-munich.com

Roomers Bar
Christina Beck
bar@roomers-munich.com

Human Resources
Anna König
anna.koenig@roomers-munich.com

Meeting and Event
Ann-Christin Giesselmann
ann-christin.giesselmann@roomers-munich.com

Sales
Wendy Schmidt
wendy.schmidt@gekko-group.de