fbpx

Kontakt

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Gutleutstraße 85
60329 Frankfurt am Main
P +49 69 2713420
F +49 69 27134299
info@roomers-frankfurt.com

Rechnungsadresse

RUR Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Hotel
Billbox 176244
40260 Langenfeld

Reservierung

P +49 69 271342444
res@roomers-frankfurt.com

Marketing & PR

Public Relations / Communications
Undine Handorf
presse@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
Maria Taavighi
maria.taavighi@gekko-group.de

Ansprechpartner

General Manager
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

Hotel Manager
Folkert Krause
folkert.krause@roomers-frankfurt.com

Host team
host@roomers-frankfurt.com

Human Resources
Laura Mettler
laura.mettler@roomers-frankfurt.com

Food & Beverage
Alejandro Gutiérrez Coto
alejandro.coto@roomers-frankfurt.com

Meeting & Event
event@roomers-frankfurt.com

Sales
Patrick Jonek
patrick.jonek@gekko-group.de