fbpx

Kontakt Roomers Frankfurt The Legend

Contact us

Drop us a line or simply call us.

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Gutleutstraße 85
60329 Frankfurt am Main
P +49 69 2713420
F +49 69 27134299
info@roomers-frankfurt.com

Rechnungsadresse

RUR Hotelbetriebs GmbH
Roomers Hotel
Billbox 176244
40260 Langenfeld

Kontakte

Area General Manager
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

Hotel Manager
Folkert Krause
folkert.krause@roomers-frankfurt.com

Host team
host@roomers-frankfurt.com

Public Relations / Communications
presse@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
marketing@gekko-group.de

Team

Stefano Cangelosi
Restaurant Manager
stefano.cangelosi@roomers-frankfurt.com

Alejandro Gutiérrez Coto
F&B Manager
alejandro.coto@roomers-frankfurt.de

Dimitre Penev
F&B Operations Manager
dimitre.penev@roomers-frankfurt.com

Marius Dietz
Küchenchef
marius.dietz@roomers-frankfurt.com

Felix Neff
Bar Manager
felix.neff@roomers-frankfurt.com

Selina Reitz
Event Manager
selina.reitz@roomers-frankfurt.com

Laura Mettler
Human Resources
laura.mettler@roomers-frankfurt.com

Normen Friedrich
Rooms Division Manager
normen.friedrich@roomers-frankfurt.com