Bar

Bar

Not only a magical magnet to our hotel guests. The award-winning Roomers Bar with its mesmerizing burlesque charm is also the meeting point and the place to see and be seen favoured by Frankfurt’s locals. Cosy seating booths, captivating dim lighting and perfectly-created-and-served drinks enhance stimulating conversations and exhilarating moments with friends and colleagues. Smoking allowed.

And for those with an appetite, various delectable tidbits from our snack menu are yours to consume in the bar.

BAR MENU

HOURS

Due to the current situation, there might be restrictions to the opening times. 

daily from 11 AM

SPECIAL DATES

DJ from Monday – Saturday

DRESS CODE

Drink in style – not in flip flops.

Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Bar
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Bar
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Drinks
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Drinks
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Drinks

Bar Menu – Excerpt

SMS 16
Gin | Lime | Passion Fruit | Agave | Blackberry

NFM 16
Mezcal | Herbal Liquer | Maraschino | Lime | Grapefruit Bitters

DDW 16
Scotch | Amaretto | Orange | Lemon | Chilli

CHP 22
Cognac | Anis | Lime | Raspberry | Champagne

All prices in EUR including service and tax.

BAR MENU

Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Babyshoo
Bring back the Live Music, Baby!

A fixed institution at Roomers Bar are the performances of Baby Shoo Entertainment – the absolute “seal of quality” for the best Frankfurt artists. Out of a pool with different musicians, Baby Shoo brings a cross-section of selected styles to the stage: jazzy-smooth tones, contemporary pop or passionate R’n B vocals – get the vibes.

new dates coming soon

Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Patio
A stylish sanctuary

The green and airy Roomers Patio is a stylish sanctuary for sun-seeking daydreamers, who also enjoy partying and chilling under the stars. It truly is a serene outdoor lounge, where guests can indulge in the first-class service of Roomers Bar.

daily until 11 PM
during summer season

Gekko Monaco – It's more than Tonic!

Not only at Roomers, but of course in the whole Gekko Group, the bar culture is celebrated on the highest level. And for the perfect drink, it sometimes needs a little more own impact.

In cooperation with the Munich beverages manufactory Aqua Monaco a tonic water, that meets all the requirements for a unique mixer and even convinces as a stand-alone drink was developed. The attention to detail, design and of course high-quality ingredients underline the common philosophy of the Gekko Group and Aqua Monaco. Cheers!

More Info

fbpx

Bar

Bar

Nicht nur ein Magnet für Hotelgäste. Die preisgekrönte Roomers Bar mit ihrem unvergleichlich burlesquem Charme ist zugleich Treffpunkt und Bühne für Frankfurts Locals. Lauschige Nischen, betörendes Licht und vollendete Drinks verheißen anregende Gespräche und inspirierende Momente mit Freunden und Kollegen. Rauchen erlaubt.

Wer Appetit verspürt, kann sich eine der zahlreichen Leckerbissen von der Snackkarte an die Bar bringen lassen.

Bar Menu

Hours

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation, kann es zu Einschränkungen der Öffnungszeiten kommen. 

täglich ab 11:00 Uhr

Special Dates

DJ von Montag – Samstag

Dress Code

Drink in style – not in flip flops.

Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Bar
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Bar
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Drinks
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Drinks
Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Drinks

Bar Menu – Auszug

SMS 16
Gin | Lime | Passion Fruit | Agave | Blackberry

NFM 16
Mezcal | Herbal Liquer | Maraschino | Lime | Grapefruit Bitters

DDW 16
Scotch | Amaretto | Orange | Lemon | Chilli

CHP 22
Cognac | Anis | Lime | Raspberry | Champagne

Alle Preise in EUR inklusive Service und gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer.

BAR MENU

Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Babyshoo
Bring back the Live Music, Baby!

Eine feste Institution in der Roomers Bar sind die Auftritte von Baby Shoo Entertainment – dem absoluten „Gütesiegel“ für beste Frankfurter Künstler. Aus einem Pool unterschiedlichster Musiker, bringt Baby Shoo einen Queerschnitt ausgewählter Stile auf die Bühne: Jazzig-smoothe Töne, contemporary Pop oder leidenschaftliche R ’n B Vocals – get the vibes.

New dates coming soon.

Roomers Frankfurt The Legend Patio
Eine stylische Oase

Der offene und grüne Innenhof des Roomers ist eine stylische Oase für sonnenhungrige Tagträumer und umtriebige Nachtschwärmer, die unter freiem Himmel feiern und genießen wollen. Eine mondäne Outdoor-Lounge, in der die Gäste den erstklassigen Service des Burbank und der Roomers Bar genießen können.

täglich bis 23:00 Uhr
bei gutem Wetter

GEKKO Monaco – It's more than tonic

Nicht nur im Roomers, sondern natürlich in der ganzen Gekko Group wird die Barkultur auf höchstem Niveau zelebriert. Und für den perfekten Drink braucht es manchmal etwas mehr Eigenwirkung.

In Kooperation mit der Münchener Getränke Manufaktur Aqua Monaco wurde deswegen ein Tonic Water entwickelt, das allen Ansprüchen an einen perfekten Mixer erfüllt und sogar als Stand-alone Drink überzeugt. Die Liebe zum Detail, Design und natürlich hochwertigste Zutaten unterstreichen die gemeinsame Philosophie der Gekko Group und Aqua Monaco. Cheers!

More Info